top of page

The Very Best Of Dan Fogelberg


Released in July 2001 by Epic/Legacy. 

All songs have been previously released. 

All songs written by Dan Fogelberg ( © EMI April Music/Hickory Grove Music - ASCAP) except "Magic Every Moment" and "A Love Like This" (© Sacred Circle Music -ASCAP); "Rhythm Of The Rain" written by John Gummoe (© Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp -BMI) and "Rain" by John Lennon/ Paul McCartney (© ATV Tunes - ASCAP)


Nether Lands

Part Of The Plan

Heart Hotels


Hard To Say

Leader Of The Band

Same Old Lang Syne

Run For The Roses

Make Love Stay

Missing You

The Language Of Love

Believe In Me

Lonely In Love

She Don't Look Back

Rhythm Of The Rain

Magic Every Moment

A Love Like This

bottom of page